Golf Advertising | FAQs | Contact Us | Sitemap
Home About Us Our Products Advertisers Golf Facilities Corporate Sales Dealer Directory
Contact Us
TeeTime Dealer Directory

The Tee Time Media network is rapidly expanding throughout the United States and will have coverage in all 50 states by year end. Our dealer network boasts in excess of 300 golf facilities including coverage in all of the top 15 Designated Market Areas (DMA’s).

Each territory in our network is managed by an authorized Tee Time Media dealer, who is responsible for generating local advertising and facility placement. Every one of our dealers has a direct relationship with numerous golf courses, driving ranges and private member clubs.

Alabama

Thomas Norris
Tee Time Media – Birmingham, AL
205.249.8703
tnorris@teetimemedia.com

» back to top

Arizona

Jason Jacumin
Tee Time Media – Phoenix, AZ
843.455.8485
jason@teetimemedia.com

Patrick Jens
Tee Time Media – Scottsdale, AZ
702.612.5821
patrick@teetimemedia.com

Dealers Needed In:
Tucson

» back to top

Arkansas

Dustin White/Paul Stapleton
Tee Time Media – Littlerock, AR
dustinwhite@teetimemedia.com
paulstapleton@teetimemedia.com

» back to top

California

Archie Arias
Tee Time Media - Brea, CA
714.928.6974
archiearias@teetimemedia.com

Sam Shaw
Tee Time Media – Castaic, CA
818.262.0307
shawsam46@yahoo.com

Danny Hsu
Tee Time Media – Fremont, CA
510.378.5222
danny@teetimemedia.com

Ryan Doll / Jeremy Stinson
Tee Time Media – Huntington Beach, CA
Ryan Doll: 949.378.9971 / rdoll@teetimemedia.com
Jeremy Stinson: 714.606.7244 / jstinson@teetimemedia.com

Roy Minami
Tee Time Media – North Hills, CA
818.590.0349
roy@teetimemedia.com

Florentine Catudan
Tee Time Media – Sacramento, CA
916.308.1555
florentine@teetimemedia.com

Florentine Catudan
Tee Time Media – San Diego, CA
916.308.1555
florentine@teetimemedia.com

Florentine Catudan
Tee Time Media – San Jose, CA
916.308.1555
florentine@teetimemedia.com

Steve Thompson
Tee Time Media – Santa Barbara, CA
805.472.9032
sthompson@teetimemedia.com

» back to top

Connecticut

Michael Agunzo
Tee Time Media – Connecticut
845.849.1497

» back to top

Florida

James Bryant
Tee Time Media – Jacksonville, FL
904.813.6819
jbryant@teetimemedia.com

Gabriel de Guia
Tee Time Media – Kissimmee, FL
407.832.3755
gabriel@teetimemedia.com

Andy James
Tee Time Media – Naples, FL
239.253.6560
ajames@teetimemedia.com

Jason Jacumin
Tee Time Media – Orlando, FL
843.455.8485
jason@teetimemedia.com

Scott Woodham
Tee Time Media – Tampa, FL
813.416.3876
scott@teetimemedia.com

Thomas Norris
Tee Time Media – Florida Panhandle
205.249.8703
tnorris@teetimemedia.com

Dealers Needed In:
Miami
West Palm Beach
Daytona
Sarasota

» back to top

Georgia

Richard Ryan
Tee Time Media – Atlanta, GA
770.616.9840
ohpop@teetimemedia.com

» back to top

Hawaii

Amadeo Manuel
Tee Time Media – Hawaii
808.398.4893
amanuel@teetimemedia.com

» back to top

Maryland

Michael Anderson
Tee Time Media – Maryland
410.212.4624
manderson@teetimemedia.com

» back to top

Massachusetts

Michael Agunzo
Tee Time Media – Massachusetts
845.849.1497

» back to top

Minnesota

Greg Hahn
Tee Time Media – St Paul, MN
952.239.2434
ghahn@teetimemedia.com

» back to top

Missouri

William (Bill) Winkler
Tee Time Media – St. Louis, MO
314.494.3611
wmwink@teetimemedia.com

» back to top

Nevada

Matthew Kaphan
Tee Time Media - Las Vegas
702.592.1765
matthew@teetimemedia.com

» back to top

New Jersey

Michael Beal
Tee Time Media – Trenton, NJ
609.529.6211
mbeal@pga.com

» back to top

New York

Michael Agunzo
Tee Time Media – New York
845.849.1497

Dealers Needed In:
Buffalo
Rochester

» back to top

North Carolina

Jason Jacumin
Tee Time Media – Charlotte, NC
843.455.8485
jason@teetimemedia.com

Adam Tartaglia
Tee Time Media – Central & Eastern North Carolina
919.452.5418
adam@limelight-marketing.com

Michael Carroll
Tee Time Media – Western North Carolina
828.577.9834
mcarroll@teetimemedia.com

» back to top

Ohio

Tony Brunetti
Tee Time Media – Cleveland, OH
440.223.3989
tony@teetimemedia.com

» back to top

Jim Uhlman
Tee Time Media – Columbus, OH
614.595.1376
juhlman@teetimemedia.com

» back to top

South Carolina

Jason Jacumin
Tee Time Media – Myrtle Beach, SC
843.455.8485
jason@teetimemedia.com

» back to top

Tennessee

Michael Carroll
Tee Time Media – Knoxville, TN
828.577.9834
mcarroll@teetimemedia.com

Richard Ryan
Tee Time Media – Nashville, TN
770.616.9840
ohpop@teetimemedia.com

Dealers Needed In:
Memphis

» back to top

Texas

Greg Trykoski
Tee Time Media – North Texas
214.783.4415
gregtrykoski@teetimemedia.com

Wendy Lovell
Tee Time Media – North Dallas, TX
972.567.4781
wendy@teetimemedia.com

Brent Doster
Tee Time Media – Corpus Christi, TX
361.215.6853
bdoster@teetimemedia.com

Dealers Needed In:
Austin
San Antonio

» back to top

Virginia

Michael Anderson
Tee Time Media – Virginia
410.212.4624
manderson@teetimemedia.com

» back to top

Washington

Florentine Catudan
Tee Time Media – Seattle, WA
916.308.1555
florentine@teetimemedia.com

» back to top

  Copyright ©2011 Tee Time Media, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
Contact Tee Time Media by Email